Get Out !!!!!!

Summer has begun, the bright sun shining right on my face brings a sense of pride and happiness into me. I find it really hard to believe that at the age of 19; how does anyone convince himself to walk away the day sitting in their rooms doing nothing !! Well ! a month back I was no different….I am in second year and I am not just employed; I can provide employment….. Every morning..no matter what day or what exam or submission i have….I rush out excitedly to meet Saurabh, Zain and Siddharth Sir. Starting from meeting vendors to working on the incubation centres to meeting HR’s of companies, to coding to going to malls and streets and asking people what they think of our product. Fun !! To making standies, on the road promotions… we do it allll……. It’s so damn fun and heavenly satisfying. Standing on the road holding our hand made standies and making people smile is like the best thing I have ever done that’s what inspires me the most….we are doing all this to make life easy,fast,stress free and ultimately happy for others, right now we are focusing on the traffic problems….cool isn’t it??? i m not among the ones complaining…i am among the ones providing solutions….When I get back to my room and I am totally exhausted, I am constantly loosing weight and I am so tanned that my roomies refuse to recognize me. But I go to bed with a smile, wake up with a smile; work with a lot of inspiration in heart and ofcourse one day  I will possibly end up becoming a millionaire too. All this is far more exciting than those exams and submissions and movies and seasons…. Right??…. so people GET OUT !!!! of your cocoon….. See what beautiful capabilities we all are filled of.

Leave a comment